Contact us

Oh hi there! We're the team behind www.gathered.how. Got questions or comments for us here at Gathered? We'd love to hear from you! Get in touch with us using the contact details below...

"I have a question about the website"

Email the Gathered team at Gathered@immediate.co.uk

"I have a question about my magazine subscription"

"I have a question about a particular issue of a magazine"

"I'd like to advertise on Gathered"

Our team of experts are more than happy to help. From advertising on the website and magazines, to social media promotion, or even creative solutions! Give us a call and we would love to talk you through some ideas of which brands and platforms would work best for you and your business:

Gathered.how

Emelie Arnold

Emelie.Arnold@immediate.co.uk

+44 117 300 8112

For Advertising Partnerships across Gathered.how and our craft magazines

Beckie Pring

beckie.pring@immediate.co.uk 

+44 117 300 8205

Mollie Makes

Emily Williams

Emily.Williams@immedaite.co.uk

+44 117 300 8531

Sewing & Fabric – including Simply Sewing, Today’s Quilter, & Love Patchwork & Quilting

Tiffany Jackson

Tiffany.Jackson@immediate.co.uk

+44 117 300 8203

Knitting & Crochet – including Simply Knitting, The Knitter, Simply Crochet & Love Knitting for Baby

Rachael Hawkins

rachael.hawkins@immediate.co.uk 

+44 117 300 8283

Papercraft – including Cardmaking & Papercraft, Make Special Cards, & Make Cards Today

Emily Williams

Emily.Williams@immediate.co.uk

+44 117 300 8531

Cross Stitch – including World of Cross Stitching, Cross Stitch Crazy & Cross Stitch Gold

Victoria Allan

Victoria.Allan@immediate.co.uk   

+44 117 300 8214

Love Embroidery

Victoria Allan

Victoria.Allan@immediate.co.uk 

+44 117 300 8214

Simply Christmas

Victoria Allan

Victoria.Allan@immediate.co.uk 

+44 117 300 8214

Group Advertising Manager

Penny Stokes

Penny.stokes@immediate.co.uk

+44 117 300 8206

"I'd like to contribute to Gathered"

Email our editorial team at Gathered@immediate.co.uk

Find us on social:

Write to:

Gathered.how, Eagle House, Colston Avenue, Bristol BS1 4ST